recent | old | profile | | design | host

beyond repair
11.19.2004 at 10:17 a.m.

My head is pounding and my nails dig deep into my skin. My anger, my pain, everything forever, has finally overwhelmed me. Taken me over. Ripped from me my tortured soul.

Last night he looked at me. But he also looked at her... that disgusting, heartless wench. It made me mad, desperate, insane. I wanted to take his head and smash it, crash it, take us all down in a blaze of glory, so wild and full of rage until the end of the world.

This is it.

Hate, love, death, life... what does it all mean? I feel all of these things, together, at once, and somehow not at all. I know nothing. I can no longer form words, but those that flow from beyond myself. I can barely stand. I am starved. Senseless. Perhaps beyond repair.

previous | next