recent | old | profile | | design | host

to you, from me
02.03.2005 at 10:31 a.m.

To you,

I don't think that I know anything anymore. All this time, restraint was there. Holding me back, holding me inside, keeping me together so tight, so tough. I was okay, I was strong.

Unless I was with him. Mr. Wrong that is. He became my heart, my passion, my only vice in this world. He made me feel again, remember that I'm alive, he made me somehow free. Free from everything, free from you.

Without him, I am caged again. An animal in a zoo. Lashing out, with violence on my breath. Everytime someone gets close enough.

I'm sorry. I am empty now. It's time for me to leave. Restrain again. I don't want to hurt anyone, anymore. I just want to be happy, I want that for you too.

Love,
Me

previous | next